Kjlennon's Blog

I am MR. Opinions, so I thought i'd write some down.

Just a quick thing.

Isn’t it annoying when you have no computer or motivation to work?! I am led in bed at 5.34 like a common slut, with used fags upon my tallboy and three spliffs resting on my side table enticing me. This Is Uni life? A life Ive so far paid 18 k for, an ever increasing debt of pleasure.

I’m getting sick of all this election campaigning and I am sure you are as well. I just can’t wait until Thursday night, not just to find out who’s won, but so all this fear of who may win can be over.

I will not say who to vote for, I just ask you vote. It’ll be the first time in five years to truely make a difference. People died for the vote forgoodness sake. Don’t make their death in vein.

Also I ask one thing further. Before you vote, make sure your decision is based on sound judgment. Not from fear or hatred of the other. I. E. I don’t want the Tories winning I’m going to vote labour. Find out the truth about what they are standing for. Check the BBC election website, it’s very useful and incredibly easy to use.

Remember, if you want change, then vote for real change, this will be the only chance to decide on how you want Britain to be run for the next five years.

Oh and the bullshit that the conservatives are offering change is an oxymoron.

K

May 4, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment