Kjlennon's Blog

I am MR. Opinions, so I thought i'd write some down.

Mega LOL

Nick Clegg, bad heir day. This was the day that cleggers became a national hate figure. Nick Clegg Tory boy? Probably not, but still hypocritical nevertheless. It may surprise you, but I agree with an increase to tuition fees. I always were, even before the election. I, however thought 5k was reasonable. 9k however, mega LOL. Well someone from the march last week- which was expected, so get over it and do not look so surprised metropolitan police, had scribled the following on a bedsheet. “I pledge to vote against any increase in tuition fees-mega LOL. ”
9k ain’t progressive, but the Liberals will get over it, however much you disagree with me. Just like Blaire got over top-up fees in the millenium. Come 2015 most people would have forgotten about it. More people will be interested about Camerons inability to match his pledge of getting troops out of Afghanistan-which won’t happen by 2014.

K

December 1, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment